Passionate me

Over the summer I spent a lot of time thinking about what I’am passionate about, you know what I love. The things I would truly suffer for. A number of things came to mind such as family, friends, my religion etc. Then I went further and refined my search and adapted it to a more professional level. I then came up with directing, acting, poetry, script writing and being an overall creative. That’s what I’m most passionate about,  and ultimately the things which define me. So during the summer I began to collate all the imagery I had which best represented my loves without giving too much away. This exercise gave me a chance to look back and really take an in-depth look into what I want to do. I hope you enjoy watching the things I couldn’t stand not watching.

Leave a Reply

