Developing my CV and cover letter

In this post I will show you my latest professional CV and cover letter.

My CV – David Sanni. Director. Work Experience CV. 09.03.16.

Cover letter – Cover Letter 2 Which I sent to a company whilst applying for a job

I sent my CV to Emma at the creative futures department and she helped me develop my work. She told me what to include and also helped me to be more concise with my writing. Her overall advice and contribution to my entire journey throughout this module has been very influential. I have thanked her numerous times and if and when I get my first graduate job it will be partially due to her efforts in making my C.V the best it could possible be.

Leave a Reply

